The ACTA Team

ACTA National Office:

2560 Matheson Blvd. E, Suite 226, Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y9
Tel: (905) 282-9294 | Fax: (905) 282-9826 | TF: (888) 257-2282
Email: info@acta.ca

Due to Covid-19, the ACTA team has had limited access to our office building, faxes will be checked on a weekly basis. For immediate assistance please scan your documents and email to info@acta.ca.

For media requests and inquiries, please email: Media.Inquiries@acta.ca


ACTA is a national association and communicates with our members in both official langauges. For any questions or comments your ACTA Membership team is happy to help any way we can and look forward to hearing from you.     

Your ACTA Membership team: 

Membership Manager

Fiona Bowen
ext. 126
fbowen@acta.ca

Membership Manager (Bilingual)
Manon Martel
ext. 137
mmartel@acta.ca

Member and Partner Services Coordinator (Bilingual)
Julia Clarke
ext. 132
memberservices@acta.ca


Your Coordination Team: 

Meetings and Events Coordinator
Deanne Mills
ext. 125
dmills@acta.ca   

Communications and
Marketing Coordinator

Katherina Thilavanh
ext. 124
kthilavanh@acta.ca

Certification and Exam Coordinator/Book Orders
Monica Perez Garcia
ext. 128
certification@acta.ca


Your Senior Management Team: 

President

Wendy Paradis
ext. 121
wparadis@acta.ca

Vice President, Advocacy
and Member Relations

Heather Craig- Peddie
ext. 122
hcraig-peddie@acta.ca

Director of Marketing,
Communications & Partnerships

Marco Pozzobon
ext. 123
mpozzobon@acta.ca

Director of Education and Certification
Maggie Santos
ext. 127
msantos@acta.ca